Wednesday, April 21, 2010

ElectroLyte #4 (April 2010 Mix Set)

Free download available at Mix.Dj &  iTunes.
Track Listing:
1. Sir Colin Feat Mickey - So Blind (Mac Lane Remix)
2. Shogun - Connected
3. Phynn feat. Antonia from Jets Overhead - Hello love
4. Denis Horvat - Sidewalker (Original Mix)
5. Boys Noize - Sweet Light (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
6. Purple Project - Priceless (Re-Edit)
7. Mark Lange - Ade Ade - Non Vocal Mix
8. Cold Blank - Overdose (Original Mix)
9. Cara Dove - A Daydream Nightmare (Dj Grin Dee Club Mix)
10. Marlo Ft EM - Capture (Mike Koglin Remix)
11. Fragma - Memory (Halias & Slayback Enter Remix)
12. Neologic - Spooky (Original Mix)
13. Secret Wish - Flick Of A Switch (Sarvair Remix)

Monday, April 12, 2010

enable data with 3.1.3

To get your data and mms working on iphone update 3.1.3.
Requires SinfuliPhone Repo

Open cydia
Click "sections"
Click "sinful iPhone"
Click "MMS & Tethering Settings"
Click "install" then "confirm"
Then open Settings>General>Network>Cellular Data Network
The APN should be wap.cingular. If it's blank or something else like "phone", change it to "

Click on your home button to exit out of settings and your data and MMS should be working in a few seconds.